CapeCodTravel.Com Events Calendar

Welcome to the CapeCodTravel.Com Events Calendar! Events are listed below by day; use the filter below to show only events of a particular type.

Submit Cape Cod events to editor@capecodtoday.com. Please be sure to include all pertinent information including date, time, location and cost. Events are be added to the calendar at the editor's discretion.

October, 2014 Cape Cod Events

Current Month's Events · Next

Mashpee Congregational Church's Annual Pumpkin Patch

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:00am - Friday, October 31, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 10:00am - Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 6:00pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am - Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:00pm

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 10:00am - Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 10:00am - Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:00am - Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:00am - Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 10:00am - Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 6:00pm

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10:00am - Monday, November 10, 2014 - 6:00pm

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00am - Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 6:00pm

Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:00am - Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:00am - Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:00am - Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:00am - Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 6:00pm

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am - Monday, November 17, 2014 - 6:00pm

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 10:00am - Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm

Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:00am - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:00am - Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:00am - Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 10:00am - Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 6:00pm

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 6:00pm

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am - Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:00pm

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00am - Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 6:00pm

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:00am - Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:00am - Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:00am - Friday, November 28, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 10:00am - Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 6:00pm

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 6:00pm

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:00am - Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00am - Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 10:00am - Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am - Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:00am - Friday, December 5, 2014 - 6:00pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:00am - Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 6:00pm

Featuring pumpkins, pies and more!

South Cape Village, 650 Falmouth Road, Mashpee, MA

More Details

Cape Cod Beer Costume Party

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Free beverage ticket for everyone in costume.

Cape Cod Beer, 1336 Phinney's Lane, Hyannis, MA

More Details

Provincetown Theater Halloween Special

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:00pm

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:00pm

Live theater followed by a classic film.

Provincetown Theater, 238 Bradford Street, Provincetown, MA

More Details

Orleans Farmers Market

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Featuring fresh and local products.

21 Old Colony Way, Orleans, MA

More Details